List of Events

Kiwanis Spaghetti Dinner

Date: All day Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Category: Your Event

Kiwanis Spaghetti Dinner

Date: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Kiwanis Spaghetti Dinner

Date: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 4:00 PM to 10:00 PM

BobbiJo McCormic/Marvin

Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Island Yoga

Date: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM Recurs Weekly on Mon and  Thu, Feb 4-28, 2019
Category: Your Event

Lunch Box Literature

Date: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Lunch Box Literature

Date: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Gulfcoast & SCA event

Date: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 3:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sanibel Captiva Trust Company

Date: Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Category: Your Event

Sanibel Yoga-Vinyasa

Date: Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Sanibel Yoga -Chi

Date: Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Jan 8 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Current Events

Date: Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 to Mar 5, 2019
Category: Your Event

Island Yoga

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM Recurs Weekly on Mon and  Thu, Feb 4-28, 2019
Category: Your Event

Thoughtful Movement

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Category: Educational

Sanibel Yoga-Vinyasa

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 3 to Apr 25, 2019
Category: Cultural

Yoga-Chi

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural
Summary: Melt body/mind stress away with the ease, simplicity & beauty with this GENTLE yogic healing system created by Dr. Susan Pataky. more…

SCCF Event

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Audubon

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 3 to Feb 28, 2019
Category: Your Event

Clothesline Set Ups Parking Area

Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Girl Scout Meeting

Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Category: Your Event

Art League Clothesline Sale

Date: Sat, Mar 2, 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Shell Festival Full Facility Set up

Date: All day Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Shell Festival Full Facility Set up

Date: All day Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Recurs Daily, Mar 3-6, 2019
Category: Cultural

Shell Festival Full Facility Set up

Date: All day Mon, Mar 4, 2019 Recurs Daily, Mar 3-6, 2019
Category: Cultural

Shell Festival Full Facility Set up

Date: All day Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Recurs Daily, Mar 3-6, 2019
Category: Cultural

Shell Festival Full Facility Set up

Date: All day Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Recurs Daily, Mar 3-6, 2019
Category: Cultural

Bike Club

Date: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the second Mon, Dec 10, 2018 to Apr 1, 2019
Category: Your Event

CROW Event

Date: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 5:30 PM to 8:29 PM
Category: Your Event

Sanibel Yoga-Vinyasa

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Sanibel Yoga -Chi

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Jan 8 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Rocks Civic Association Meeting

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 11:29 AM to 3:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Shell Harbor Assoc.

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Fishing Club

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the second Tue, Oct 1, 2018 to May 1, 2019
Category: Your Event

Current Events

Date: Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Mar 7 to Apr 24, 2019
Category: Your Event

Historical Village Twilight Talk

Date: Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Historical Village Twilight Talk

Date: Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Lions Indoor Set up for Art Fair

Date: Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Lions Arts & Crafts Show

Date: Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Recurs Daily, Mar 15-16, 2019
Category: Cultural

Lions Arts & Crafts Show

Date: Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Recurs Daily, Mar 15-16, 2019
Category: Cultural

Sanibel Captiva Shell Club Meeting

Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Category: Your Event

Sanibel Yoga-Vinyasa

Date: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Sanibel Yoga -Chi

Date: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Jan 8 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural

Bailey-Matthews Shell Museum Volunteer Lunch

Date: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 11:29 AM to 1:30 PM
Category: Your Event

Power Squadron

Date: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the third Tue, Mar 19 to May 21, 2019
Category: Your Event

Shell Point

Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Category: Your Event

Current Events

Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Mar 7 to Apr 24, 2019
Category: Your Event

FISH Workshop

Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Category: Your Event

Lions Club Meeting

Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the third Wed, Oct 1, 2018 to Apr 18, 2019
Category: Your Event

Sissi Colorful Sips

Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Cultural

Sanibel Yoga-Vinyasa

Date: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 3 to Apr 25, 2019
Category: Cultural

Yoga-Chi

Date: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 to Apr 30, 2019
Category: Cultural
Summary: Melt body/mind stress away with the ease, simplicity & beauty with this GENTLE yogic healing system created by Dr. Susan Pataky. more…

San-Cap Art League

Date: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the third Thu, Oct 18, 2018 to Apr 1, 2019
Category: Your Event

Democratic Club

Date: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Recurs Monthly on the third Thu, Jan 17 to May 31, 2019
Category: Your Event

Home Schoolers Cooking Class

Date: Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

COTI Annual Meeting

Date: Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Your Event

SWFL Symphony

Date: Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM

SWFL Symphony

Date: Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Category: Cultural