List of Events

Loretta Paganini Class

Date: Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Recurs Daily, Jan 24-28, 2022
Category: Culinary Education

Loretta Paganini Class

Date: Tue, Jan 25, 2022, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Recurs Daily, Jan 24-28, 2022
Category: Culinary Education

Current Events

Date: Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 3, 2021 to May 4, 2022
Category: Cultural

Loretta Paganini Class

Date: Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Recurs Daily, Jan 24-28, 2022
Category: Culinary Education

Painting w/ Friends

Date: Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 to Apr 27, 2022
Category: Your Event

Pointe Santo

Date: Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Social

Loretta Paganini Class

Date: Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Recurs Daily, Jan 24-28, 2022
Category: Culinary Education

Great Books Discussion

Date: Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 6 to Feb 25, 2022
Category: Cultural

Chair Stretching Exercise

Date: Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, May 14, 2021 to Apr 28, 2022
Category: Green

Audubon

Date: Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Education

Rotary

Date: Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Dec 3, 2021 to Jul 22, 2022
Category: Cultural

Loretta Paganini Class

Date: Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Recurs Daily, Jan 24-28, 2022
Category: Culinary Education

Opera

Date: Sun, Jan 30, 2022, 4:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Category: Cultural

Trust Company Lecture

Date: Tue, Feb 1, 2022, 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Category: Education

Current Events

Date: Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 3, 2021 to May 4, 2022
Category: Cultural

Painting w/ Friends

Date: Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 to Apr 27, 2022
Category: Your Event

Lions

Date: Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Monthly on the first Wed, Dec 1, 2021 to May 5, 2022
Category: Cultural

Great Books Discussion

Date: Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 6 to Feb 25, 2022
Category: Cultural

Chair Stretching Exercise

Date: Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, May 14, 2021 to Apr 28, 2022
Category: Green

Audubon

Date: Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 20 to Feb 24, 2022
Category: Education

Rotary

Date: Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Dec 3, 2021 to Jul 22, 2022
Category: Cultural

Fishing Club

Date: Tue, Feb 8, 2022, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the second Tue, Jan 11 to Apr 12, 2022
Category: Cultural

Current Events

Date: Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 3, 2021 to May 4, 2022
Category: Cultural

Painting w/ Friends

Date: Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 to Apr 27, 2022
Category: Your Event

Go Wild for Ding

Date: Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Category: Your Event

Great Books Discussion

Date: Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 6 to Feb 25, 2022
Category: Cultural

Chair Stretching Exercise

Date: Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, May 14, 2021 to Apr 28, 2022
Category: Green

Audubon

Date: Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 20 to Feb 24, 2022
Category: Education

Rotary

Date: Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Dec 3, 2021 to Jul 22, 2022
Category: Cultural

Bike Club

Date: Mon, Feb 14, 2022, 5:45 PM to 8:45 PM Recurs Monthly on the second Mon, Jan 10 to Apr 11, 2022
Category: Cultural

FISH Lunch

Date: Tue, Feb 15, 2022, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Current Events

Date: Wed, Feb 16, 2022, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 3, 2021 to May 4, 2022
Category: Cultural

Painting w/ Friends

Date: Wed, Feb 16, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 to Apr 27, 2022
Category: Your Event

Lions

Date: Wed, Feb 16, 2022, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Monthly on the third Wed, Dec 15, 2021 to May 19, 2022
Category: Cultural

Great Books Discussion

Date: Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 6 to Feb 25, 2022
Category: Cultural

Chair Stretching Exercise

Date: Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, May 14, 2021 to Apr 28, 2022
Category: Green

Audubon

Date: Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Jan 20 to Feb 24, 2022
Category: Education

Rotary

Date: Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Dec 3, 2021 to Jul 22, 2022
Category: Cultural

Rotary Arts & Crafts Festival

Date: Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Recurs Daily, Feb 18-20, 2022
Category: Cultural

Rotary Arts & Crafts Festival

Date: Sat, Feb 19, 2022, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Recurs Daily, Feb 18-20, 2022
Category: Cultural

Rotary Arts & Crafts Festival

Date: Sun, Feb 20, 2022, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Recurs Daily, Feb 18-20, 2022
Category: Cultural